MPPSC Pre Analysis Test Result (21 March 2021)

Sno Name Marks Email Rank
1 Vaibhav Yadav 166 vaibhavy2405@gmail.com 1
2 Narendra Suryawanshi 160 naren.rgipt@gmail.com 2
3 Shefali Jain 158 shefijain0103@gmail.com 3
4 Deepak Kulhar 158 deepakkulhar786@gmail.com 4
5 Vinay Khare 156 cgpscbit@gmail.com 5
6 Praveen Nema 154 praveennema10@gmail.com 6
7 Sharad Kumar 150 shadym096@gmail.com 7
8 Suraj Kumar 150 skbaraiya1999@gmail.com 8
9 Premlata Patel 150 varsha.patel.v@gmail.com 9
10 Vinay Kumar shrivastava 146 vkshrivastava1992@gmail.com 10
11 Sanjay Baggad 146 sanjaybaggad2020@gmail.com 11
12 Neetu Guru 142 neetuguru6@gmail.com 12
13 Vashim Akaram 140 waseemakaram77936@gmail.com 13
14 Vipin Shekhar 138 vipinshekhar1990@gmail.com 14
15 Ritik Jain 134 roshijain02@gmail.com 15
16 Vishal Singh 132 singhvisha620@gmail.com 16
17 Kehar Singh 130 keharthakur98@gmail.com 17
18 Deepanshu Bamne 128 deepanshubamne10@gmail.com 18
19 Devendra Devendra 118 devendrabhind88@gmail.com 19
20 Kritika Rathod 114 kritikanshu10@gmail.com 20
21 Ashwini Kumar Soni 112 ashwinibasai08@gmail.com 21
22 Ved Jhariya 106 vedjhariya1@gmail.com 22
23 Sanjay Ghormare 106 sanjayghormare456@gmail.com 23
24 Rushikesh Patil. 106 arunj9816@gmail.com 24
25 Madan Lal 104 yadavmadan943@gmail.com 25
26 Pavan Chouhan 92 pavanchouhan600@gmail.com 26
27 Raksha Doshi 86 rdoshi120898@gmail.com 27
28 Kamalwati Uikey 84 kamalwati04@gmail.com 28
29 Sunil Markam 84 smarkam051@gmail.com 29
30 Vijay Anjana 82 anjanavijju8569@gmail.com 30
31 Rath Lal Uronw 82 rajnandiniuronw@gmail.com 31
32 Deeparam Deeparam 80 deeparamjani2021@gmail.com 32
33 Jitendra Singh Rathore 80 js466087@gmail.com 33
34 Jitendra Tailor 78 jitendratailor422@gmail.com 34
35 Vaishali Soni 76 sonivaishali951@gmail.com 35
36 Jaikishan Joitaram 68 jeki01996@gmail.com 36
37 Snehil Beohar 68 snehil.beohar@gmail.com 37
38 Laxmi Chandrakar 66 laxmichandrakar075@gmail.com 38
39 Vikas Gajendra 66 gajendravikas19@gmail.com 39
40 Karthick R Karthick R 60 karthickking8872@gmail.com 40
41 Deepak Bairagi 28 bairagiravi583@gmail.com 41
42 Dileep Jatav 18 dsbadoniya2001@gmail.com 42
43 Rajlaxmi Singh 14 balast1705@gmail.com 43
44 Arti Sahu 0 artis3463@gmail.com 44
45 Yogesh Patel 0 yogeshrtn@gmail.com
46 Virendra Singh Bais 0 virendrasingh207@gmail.com
47 srimasish sur 0 srimasish.sur7@gmail.com
48 Content Quality Check 0 cqc@fmplmail.com
49 Shalini Thakur 0 shalinithakur0616@gmail.com
50 Rahul Prakash Sahu 0 sahurahulprakash246@gmail.com
51 Raj kumar Raj 0 rajkumarraj809p@gmail.com
52 Suryamani Trivendra 0 suryamanit77@gmail.com
53 Neelesh Ghritlahare 0 neelu12ka4@gmail.com
54 Bhupendra Kumar 0 kbhupendra800@gmail.com
55 Ayush Agrawal 0 ayushagrawal09988@gmail.com
56 Sandeep Anant 0 sandeep76978@gmail.com
57 Arti Tiwari Tiwari 0 artitiwari1164@gmail.com
58 Amit Tiwari 0 amittiwariplus@gmail.com
59 Ayush Lonhare 0 ayushluck123@gmail.com
60 monika deshmukh 0 monikadeshmukh672@gmail.com
61 Sohan Gathiya 0 sohangathiya758@gmail.com
62 Brajesh Urmaliya 0 brajesh.urmaliya@gmail.com
63 Aa Qq 0 ssrss777@gmail.com
64 Kajal M 0 mahajankajal25@gmail.com
65 Aaditya Shrivastava 0 aaditya17111998@gmail.com
66 Avshesh Shukla 0 avashesh.shukla.7379@gmail.com
67 Pragyesh Nagvanshi 0 pragyeshnagvanshi@gmail.com
68 Vinod Tandon 0 vinodkumar25011998@gmail.com
69 Sagar Bhuvarya 0 sagar.bhuvarya31@gmail.com
70 SUHEL IMAM 0 suhel18imam@gmail.com
71 Lakhan Nishad 0 lkdesigner.cg@gmail.com
72 Ashish Gupta 0 ashish.ash.kumar1234@gmail.com
73 Divya Sahu 0 divyasahu0102@gmail.com
74 Sudhakar Tiwari 0 sudhakartiwari509@gmail.com
75 Nisha 0 nisha.dhruw30@gmail.com
76 Nidhi Bhagat 0 nidhib0427@gmail.com
77 Chanchal Sahu 0 chanchal97.cs@gmail.com
78 Akash Tiwari 0 at8317849@gmail.com
79 Deepika Mishra 0 deepikachaturvedi344@gmail.com
80 Mamta Sahu 0 mamtasahu3003@gmail.com
81 Chunnilal Manikpuri 0 clmanikpuri01@gmail.com
82 Surekha Dindore 0 surekhadindore@gmail.com
83 Dedevendra Kumar 0 devbhatnagar06@gmail.com
84 Rakesh Patel 0 rakeshkumarp465@gmail.com
85 Rajesh Ahirwar 0 rajeshahirwar210792@gmail.com
86 Anshul Dhurvey 0 dhurveyanshul@gmail.com
87 Ravishankar Jatav 0 ravijatav44@gmail.com
88 Megha Sonkar 0 udaysonkar786@gmail.com
89 Ajmer Piproliya Ajmer Piproliya 0 ajmerpiproliya8@gmail.com
90 Akhilesh Bariya 0 akhileshbariya09@gmail.com
91 Amit Sharma 0 amit70114@gmail.com
92 Vijay Yadav 0 vijayyada53@gmail.com
93 Anil Singh 0 15anilsingh.neha@gmail.com
94 Vishnu Nandiya 0 v.nandiya002@gmail.com
95 Md Hamza 0 mdhamza5066@gmail.com
96 Saurabh Raghuwanshi 0 sorv.raghuwanshi@gmail.com
97 Aakash Sharma 0 aakasharma0@gmail.com
98 Shivam Kushwaha 0 shivamkushwaha6084@gmail.com
99 Sunil Kumar 0 sunildugga54@gmail.com
100 Omesh Sen 0 omeshkumarsen@gmail.com
101 Rohit Jange 0 rohitjagne.01@gmail.com
102 Tarun Yadav 0 ty7898521621@gmail.com
103 Pragati Dwivedi 0 pragati9713@gmail.com
104 Devendra Kkaurav 0 devkaurav18113@gmail.com
105 Subhash Waskle 0 subhash.waskle87@gmail.com
106 Ajeet Dwivedi 0 ajeet1991dwivedi@gmail.com
107 Sachin Dongre 0 skdongre1786@gmail.com
108 Nishi Soni 0 nishisoni877@gmail.com
109 Aditya Dwivedi 0 narayandwivediaditya@gmail.com
110 Deepak Vairagi 0 deep111.dv44@gmail.com
111 Aman Rajpoot 0 rajpootaman72@gmail.com
112 Kamlesh Marko 0 kamleshmarko728@gmail.com
113 Jwalant Kumar Telasi 0 jwalant.kumar.telasi@gmail.com
114 Vikas Patel 0 pvikas411@gmail.com
115 Nidhi Verma 0 nidhiverma261994@gmail.com
116 Abid Raza 0 sartajkhan986@gmail.com
117 Ramlal Sori 0 ramlalsori050@gmail.com
118 Devendra Singh Rajput 0 rdevendra70@gmail.com
119 Rajesh Kumar Kashyap 0 rk2038262@gmail.com
120 Monika Lodhi 0 monikalodhi59@gmail.com
121 Jayant Bhatere 0 jayantbhatere@gmail.com
122 Kapil Dhakad 0 kapildhakad341@gmail.com
123 ehsan khan 0 khanehsan53@gmail.com
124 Prakash Lodhi 0 prakashlodhi0122@gmail.com
125 Mayank Malvi 0 malviyamayank802@gmail.com
126 Lalit Sankhla 0 lalitsankhla2001@gmail.com
127 Vaibhav Saini 0 krishnasaini313@gmail.com
128 Kuwar Singh Mourya 0 kuwarmourya72@gmail.com
129 Dileep Singh 0 kumardileep1004@gmail.com
130 Dileep Singh 0 dileepsingh2145@gmail.com
131 Shubham Upadhyay 0 skusurajpur@gmail.com
132 Sonali Noriya 0 sonalinoriya2221@gmail.com
133 PARUL Pal 0 parulpal291992@gmail.com
134 Ram Krishna 0 rkrina9424@gmail.com
135 Rajendra Girwal 0 rajendragirwal2017@gmail.com
136 Priti Patel 0 pritipatel1832@gmail.com
137 Sutikshan Dwivedi 0 samdwivedi230@gmail.com
138 Raj Savita 0 prakash830savita@gmail.com
139 Yash Shukla 0 yash@bluebanyan.co.in
140 Sanjeev Suryavanshi 0 sanjeevsur264@gmail.com
141 Ranu Modi 0 ranutambulkar@gmail.com
142 Kuldeep Yogi 0 keeluyogi77@gmail.com
143 Satyam Kissan 0 satyamkissan98@gmil.com
144 Hanuman Gaur 0 hanumangaur1998@gmail.com
145 Nilu Ghudswar 0 ghudswarnilu@gmail.com
146 Sachin Chaturvedi 0 sachinchaturvedi767@gmail.com
147 Dheeraj Prajapati 0 dheerajprajapati757@gmail.com
148 Motilal Awasya 0 motilalawasya1507@gmail.com
149 Bhavesh Dhanwariya 0 bdhanvariya123@gmail.com
150 Rama Tiwari 0 ranutiwari0239@gmail.com
151 Kamlesh Baiga 0 kamleshbaiga31@gmail.com
152 Gaurav Sharma 0 tiwarigaurav9460@gmail.com
153 Harendra Rathore 0 harendra734@gmail.com
154 Sanjay Kumar Loniya 0 prashantloniya213@gmail.com
155 Ronak Khare 0 ronakkhare96@gmail.com
156 Vishal Sharma 0 loveleshsharma777@gmail.com
157 Vinod Kanade 0 vinodkanade10@gmail.com
158 Manoj Kolekar 0 kolekarmanoj99@gmail.com
159 Ambrish Singh 0 ambrish.singh.23@gmail.com
160 Saransh yadav 0 saranshyadav0132@gmail.com
161 Ayushi Agrawal 0 ayushiagrawal621@gmail.com
162 Rohit Dhamde 0 rohitdhamdeji@gmail.com
163 Anil Patel 0 anilpatel7581@gmail.com
164 Sanskar Rawat 0 sanshkarrawat786@gmail.com
165 Arun Sahare 0 arunsahare860@gmail.com
166 Sanjeev Kumar Mishra 0 studentsanjeev38@gmail.com
167 Rijban Khan 0 khan100rijban@gmail.com
168 Premlata Suryavanshi 0 premlatasuryavanshi7@gmail.com
169 Jarnail Singh 0 jarnailsinghmachhal47@gmail.com
170 Purnendu Prasad 0 purnendu.prasad.1998@gmail.com
171 Jaiswal Shivika 0 shivikajaiswaljbp@gmail.com
172 Rushikesh Bhus 0 rushibhus@98489gmail.com
173 R. P. Singh Gamad 0 rpsinghgamad@gmail.com
174 Raghav Tiwari 0 andybbc93@gmail.com
175 Subodh Kumar 0 verendra811200@gmail.com
176 Roshan Yadav 0 yadavbabu669@gmail.com
177 Yogesh Kumawat 0 yogeshkumawat588@gmail.com
178 Vinay Yadav 0 vinayyadav2018@gmail.com
179 Ajayab Singh 0 asdhillon191@gmail.com
180 Sunny Koli 0 sanjeevkohli879@gmail.com
181 Mujahid Khan 0 mujahidkhan7792@gmail.com
182 Labhendra Shrivas 0 labhendrash@gmail.com
183 Sonendra Kumar 0 skpura7023@gmail.com
184 Jadav Hiten 0 jadavhiten012@gmail.com
185 Sayar Mir 0 sayarmir123@gmail.com
186 Rishikesh Kumar 0 rishikeshkr845434@gmail.com
187 Anusha S 0 smavsc2598@gmail.com
188 Shubham Singh 0 ssingh9328@gmail.com
189 Mohit Shende 0 mohitshende20@gmail.com
190 Veeru Chaudhari 0 vindhyavaashi971maihar@gmail.com
191 Rushi Patil. 0 189489rishi@gmail.com
192 Kajal Gadariya 0 kajalpal54009@gmail.com
193 Krishan Kumar 0 kk821281@gmail.com
194 Sajjan Kumar 0 sajjankumar7209@gmail.com
195 Satyendra Singh 0 satyendras056@gmail.com
196 Kuldeep Maan Kuldeep 0 maankuldeep029@gmail.com
197 Mohammed Shoeb Ayyub Khan 0 shoebkhan91562@gmail.com
198 Anil Babar 0 babaranil1197@gmail.com
199 Dheena H 0 dheenadhayalan0612@gmail.com
200 Suryakanta Behera 0 beherasuryakanta634@gamil.com
201 Narayan Singh Kushwaha 0 narankushwah1111@gmail.com
202 Nitesh Mohabe Mohabe 0 niteshmohabe123@gamil.com
203 Mukesh Jangir 0 mukeshjangir9672@gmail.com
204 Dodiya Ashish 0 dodiyaashish5@gmail.com
205 Harbeer Singh Prajapati 0 harbeer11@gmail.com
206 Nikita Nagar 0 nikitanagar1996@gmail.com
207 Ssunil Mmeena 0 sunilmeena4547@gmail.com
208 Satyjeet Kumar 0 satyjeetk9@gmail.com
209 Harinarayan Shakya 0 harinarayanshakya02@gmail.com
210 Shivi Dahikar 0 shividahikar11@gmail.com
211 Vinamra Kumar Kothari 0 kvinamr@gmail.com
212 Bhupendra Singh 0 bhupendrasinghjun125@gmail.com
213 Gitanjali Singh 0 singhgitanjali59@gmail.com
214 Raj Chouhan 0 mrrajns32@gmail.com
215 Sunny Singh 0 ss86738@gmail.com
216 Alok Patle 0 alokpatle28@gmail.com
217 Mohan Verma 0 vermamohan00777@gmail.com
218 Radhika Ganwani 0 radhikaganwani4@gmail.com
219 Anil Shrivas 0 shrivasanil6@gmail.com
220 Anuj Sharma 0 sanuj1827@gmail.com
221 Mohit Pathak 0 mpathak964@gmail.com
222 Suraj Gupta 0 skg.deo23@gmail.com
223 Ajay Pal 0 pal615104@gmail.com
224 Raksha Nayak 0 rakshanayak2013@gmail.com
225 Raval Yash 0 iasyashraval7464@gmail.com
226 Varun Dubey 0 varundubey030320001@gmail.com
227 Dharmendra Singh Rajput 0 pr9089569@gmail.com
228 Lalit Kate 0 lalitkate3@gmail.com
229 Raju Kumar 0 kumarraju274305@gmail.com
230 Satendra Tripathi 0 satendratripathi509@gmail.com
231 Nikky Sahu 0 nikkysahu93@gmail.com
232 Jakeer Husain 0 husainjakir753@gmail.com
233 Jayant Koshta 0 koshtashriram44@gmail.com
234 Ritesh Bhoyar 0 riteshsalve515@gmail.com
235 Nandha Kumar 0 nandhakumar0412@gmail.com
236 Amit Kumar Yadav 0 ak2963635@gmail.com
237 Mansij Singh 0 mansijsingh2120@gmail.com
238 Nikita Nikita 0 nikitachan71@gmail.com
239 pradeep singh 0 restore.lashes@gmail.com
240 Rachana Ubnare 0 ubnarerachana@gmail.com
241 Manish Mishra 0 mm382271@gmail.com
242 Deepak Ahirwar 0 deepakkumarguna@gmail.com
243 Ashwin Surwade 0 ashwinsurwade1999@gmail.com
244 Meenu Ojha 0 meenuojha199@gmail.com
245 Dileep Singh 0 dileepkarera001@gmail.com
246 Anshul Pal 0 anshulpal211997@gmail.com
247 Lokesh Yadav 0 balayadav78058@gamil.com
248 Pradeep Nirale 0 pradeepnirale@gmail.com
249 Kamalpreet Singh 0 skamalpreet111@gmail.com
250 Nikesh Kamble 0 nikeshkamble358.nk@gmail.com
251 Anoop Kumar 0 anoopkumar14278@gmail.com
252 Vishnu Kumar Ghosh 0 vishnu.klhs@gmail.com
253 Arjun Nishad 0 arjunnishad824@gmail.com
254 Shweta Kudope 0 shwetakudope@gmail.com
255 Sourabh Singh 0 sourabh9977@gmail.com
256 Suresh Bbhuriya 0 sbhuriya859@gmail.com
257 Prashant Tiwari 0 tiwariprashant27089@gmail.com